Playlist Update 5+6/2019 with 9 new songs:

APZX – Final Fantasy IV – Devotion to the Motif OC ReMix
Jorito & OC Remix Friends – Skies of Arcadia – To the horizon OC ReMix
Little Bitchard – All your base (are belong to us)
Magnar – M.U.L.E (Slow-Electro)
Malmen – Enfold
Malmen – Silver Sparkles
Mergente – Voyage
StormSkuggan – Chrono Trigger – Save the future OC ReMix
xtrium – xtrium’s template

Please keep voting songs from our website. 🙂