Playlist Update 33+34/2018 with 9 new songs:

CTM – Journey to Genesis
Fusion42 – Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild – Take Flight OC ReMix
Gabor Csordas – Robofunk (Function edit)
Kellaa zwo – Breaking the frozen cycle
Kellaa zwo – Just another sweaty night at summer
Pattraxx – Trancesetter
phazze – Better Summer
Shaogen – Stream
Traces Traxx – Aftermorning – Mighty Dreams (Traces Traxx remix)

Please keep voting songs from our website. 🙂