Playlist Update 13+14/2019 with 6 new songs:

Aknotronic – Turrican 2 – Freedom Rocks (Freedom vs. Desert Rocks)
Gerd Bahl – Apydia – Game Over (Memorial)
Jorito, JoyDreamer – Chrono Cross – If I could… (Synthwave mix) [OC ReMix]
Mano – Varanen
The St. Albans Rob Hubbard Fan Club – Lightforce
Vaggelis Papadopoulos – Golden Axe (Rock Metal Cover)

Please keep voting songs from our website. 🙂